Bad days are really bad?

Whenever  we face any tough time,or a rainy day,we forget  that the sun is ready to rise the in the next few minutes. It is said na, the darker is the night,the brighter will be the day next….it seems only bookish but is really a reality if we experience it.it is similar to the quote that unless u fail, you will never know the value of victory..

 I will tell u an example, my mother often used to go out of station,leaving me and my sister to handle the house. I don’t know y but my sister was never interested in helping me.At first I was very angry and depressed,but slowly I realised that she has done very good by not helping me.Because today I m expert at doing all my household work efficiently; unlike her who is not..

I realised that God gives us hundred opportunities to make yourself best and complete our purpose happily…:-) 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

