The Mornings….

I open my eyes to new mornings,

With hopes and faith renew.

I take in the fresh air with confidence,

With more smiles and doubts few.

The world is good and the world is bad,

There are different shades in every soul.

The darker the night the brighter are the days,

And the more beautiful are the dew.

 

I often sit back and ponder upon my life,

Where is my light , what is my goal.

Then, I have a long way to go I feel,

Fulfilling  lots of responsibilities and role.

The dreams come true for those who dare

To take risks and strive for their stage,

Life is easy , if you believe in yourself, else a horrible maze.

Lets walk with confidence on the path we go,

Sharing love and all the knowledge , we know..

download

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

