I will be there

couple-love-together-valentine-sketch-your-design-file-eps-format-37564823.jpg

Whenever you feel, you are missing me,

Just close your eyes and I’ll be there

 

Whenever you feel, you love me

Just pull me close and leave no air

 

Whenever you feel, I am adorable,

Call me up to say, you care

 

Whenever you feel, I am not what you see

Just look into my eyes and you will see a soul bare

 

Whenever you feel I don’t love you anymore

Just pass an order and I’ll do as you declare

 

Whenever you feel, you are lucky to have me

Just know I feel the same, coz you are a gem so rare

 

Whenever you feel, you need some1 to talk

Just frame your words and you’ll have all my ears.

 

Whenever you feel scared by the outside world,

You are here secured and safe, I am always here, just be aware

 

Whenever you feel alone in this huge world

Just walk with me, and we will be the loveliest pair

 

2 thoughts on “I will be there

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

